Investment

We have an extremely successful track record of over 10 years of providing comprehensive services for property investment, management, and letting in London and the surrounding area. We have a relationship with all of the major property developers and can locate the best properties to match your budget and according to your investment criteria.

Our personal investments are based on our outlook of “The time that you make a profit is not when you sell a property but when you buy it.”

Property Investment
We will lead the negotiations and manage all related aspects of the investment journey including valuations, arranging mortgages, processing contracts, and dealing with solicitors.
Property Management
Following a successful purchase, we can assist or manage relocation logistics, property management, and lettings as well as other aspects of furniture, check & repair, liaison with accountants, etc.
Business Investment
Our well-experienced partners can provide you with tailor-made investment plans based on your needs, to get your business off the ground, to move to the next level, expand or diversify.
International Investment
We provide investment projects and property services in multiple fast-growing overseas regions/countries, such as China and Hong Kong, includes local financial, legal & tax advice by international professionals.
Educational Placements

We offer a comprehensive range of services to ensure clients have the best support when they apply to study in the UK. From the moment students or their parents contact us to the day they land their dream offer, we will always stand by their side to help and guide them through the process.

Our professional education consultancy services help students achieve entrances into their chosen universities such as Oxford, Cambridge, Imperial, LSE, UCL, etc. Our experienced advisors are fluent in English, Mandarin, and Cantonese, will help students find the most suited schools and provide the most efficient learning scheme to adapt to the targeted schools.

Primary School Application
British education has always been recognised by parents from all over the world as being of the highest standard. We provide personalised school selection programs for students and parents, finding the right school to match the aspirations of parents and the persona of their children. In helping to select private primary schools in the UK we take you through the school choices, from application to admission, and our excellent consultancy team will provide an individually focused service
Secondary School Application
The UK's GCSE and A-Level secondary education system have opened up multiple pathways for students to enter higher education. In addition to the UK, 125 countries and regions around the world recognise the British A-Level college entrance examination results including Australia, Singapore, New Zealand, Hong Kong, and Macau. We will analyse the academic advantages and geographic characteristics of each private middle school for you to choose the most suitable campus for your children.
University Application
In 2020-2021, the number of Chinese students applying to the UK set a new record, a year-on-year increase of 31%. Whether it is an undergraduate or graduate application, our G5 team will provide you with a complete school selection plan, essay guidance, and mock interviews, so that students will no longer miss the best time to apply, and get good news from the ideal colleges.
Study Tour Summer Camp
British summer camps include London, Cambridge, Oxford, Brighton, and other famous cities in the UK. Students use their spare time to experience British traditional knowledge, cultivate independence and team spirit, and improve their confidence in English. Our study tours are led by a dedicated person to ensure safety. Participating in the summer camp will also establish a good visa record for the child and lay the foundation for future student visas.
Consultancy Services

Our one-stop-shop provides a variety of services to our clients. Liu International has played an important role for many high-net-worth individuals in their understanding of London’s culture, history, business structure, fashion, cuisine, and how to integrate into its mainstream society.

Elites Network
We have many years of rewarding co-operative relations with politics, business, media, art, education, and charities. We have arranged tailor-made British-level social activities for many Soviet and Middle Eastern politicians, focussing on aristocratic life experiences, private clubs, art appreciation, golf, hunting, polo, etc.
Business Travel
When travelling for business you can stay in style and comfort, we will make your trip have special memories by having personal contact with the Royal Jockey Club, staying in the private mansion of a British noble Duke. At all time we can ensure you travel safely and with confidence.
Hospitality
From Royal Ascot to Wimbledon, from Andrew Lloyd Webber’s music to Vienna New Year's Concert, our corporate hospitality team provides world-class entertainment approach our clients' needs, whether in sports or prestigious events and have close contact with football and movie stars. make sure to deliver quality, reliability, exclusivity, and unique experiences.
Le Cordon Bleu Menu
Food is the most important thing for people. What you taste in London is definitely not ordinary food. We provide you with personal family banquet services. The top chefs from British star-rated restaurants will personally cook British, French, Spanish, Indian, and other countries. Dishes, allowing you to enjoy super international cuisine in London.
About Us

Liu International is an experienced professional consultant company based in the United Kingdom, providing effective consulting services for Chinese government departments, enterprises, and individual investors to establish overseas institutions in the United Kingdom, publicise and expand, and personal investment and real estate.

Our Objective : Seize the Opportunity
With the rapid development of China's economy globally, China is also integrating into the world at a high speed. At the same time, more and more Chinese government departments, institutions, private enterprises, and investors have come to the UK to invest. No wonder China and the United Kingdom need a connecting platform for communication. Liu International focuses on this mission and provides the greatest assistance to all of you who intend to come to the UK to achieve their dream.
Our Mission : Reduce the Difference
Through our various high-level professional services, you will have the most understanding of the UK in the shortest time, familiar with the local language and culture, and master various business information to the greatest extent, providing ideas and convenience for your business.
Our Vision : Assist You to Succeed
When your plan is implemented or prepared for implementation in the UK market, there will be various practical difficulties, such as lack of depth and breadth of understanding of local government regulations and laws, and no way of knowing the popularity and reputation of partners. Liu's International tailors a full set of business investment plans to meet your needs for Chinese customers, helping you to have a stable and solid customer base and successfully own your own market share in the UK.
Vacancies

Liu International is here to help you with any problems that you are facing when living and investing in London. If you are interested in property investment, with excellent marketing skills, and willing to contribute to the investment market between Chinese and English; welcome to our team.

Property Investment Executive
  • Minimum 2 years relevant experience in with a proven record of high level results
  • Thorough understanding of the sales progression and the conveyancing process
  • Target driven & able to generate and develop opportunities through own initiative
  • Able to work as a team and on your own and from remote locations
  • Ability and confidence to source analyse, negotiate and close deals
  • Strong negotiation and interpersonal skills
  • Ability to organise your time efficiently and effectively
Senior Education Consultant
  • Location - London
  • Managing the relationship with the clients
  • Setting appropriate target school and timelines for applications
  • Advice on course and university options and choice, and complete contract signing procedure
  • Advice on admissions tests
  • An experienced and knowledgeable UK University Application professional with in depth experience of the full UCAS procedure (at least one-year experience in the industry).
  • Demonstrable experience with preparing shortlists, course research, UCAS form help and work experience guidance.
  • Experience working with students from a variety of curriculum, advising on entry strategy for all standards of student/ university.
Marketing & IT
  • Develop creative briefs and guide creative directions to meet objectives for all advertising and public facing communications.
  • Conceptualize and execute on multi-channel campaigns ensuring all communication and messaging across all channels.
  • Contents making (brochures, poster, ect.)
  • Managing budgets, participating in events and providing additional sales support.
  • Collect feedback to help future marketing plan and strategy, general more qualified leads.
  • Identify effectiveness and impact of current marketing initiative with tracking and analysis, and optimize accordingly.
  • Social media account management (TikTok, Weibo, WeChat, Xiaohongshu, Facebook, and Instagram)
  • Internal IT support
Administrator
  • Conduct clerical duties, including filing, answering phone calls, responding to emails and preparing documents
  • Coordinate project deliverable
  • Perform accounting tasks, including invoicing and budget tracking
  • Schedule meetings and travel arrangements for senior members of the company
  • Provide administrative support for operations team
  • Monitor the production staff
Contact Us
+44 (0) 20 3283 4532
+44 (0) 7715399016
Liu international UK Limited
3 More London Riverside
London SE1 2RE
WeChat
WhatsApp

投资服务

我们的客人来自中国大陆,香港,新加坡,台湾,美国,西班牙,法国,意大利,俄罗斯,比利时,阿联酋,卡塔尔,伊朗,印度等国,投资项目遍布伦敦,曼彻斯特,伯明翰和英国各大城市并且都获得满意回报。我们愿意与您分享十几年的投资经验,同时提供英语、普通话、广东话全方位帮助来英华人在英投资.

我们帮您在正确的时间选择合适的价格做项目投资,我们相信“赚钱是在买入的时候, 而不是卖出时候”。

住宅投资
我们的一站式平台服务根据您的具体要求, 包括预算、地点、类型、交付时间等要求挑选合适的房源,同时提供相关服务包括评估、贷款申请、授权律师、税务计划、支付尾款,到交易完成、装修、出租等业务。 帮助海外投资人选择适合您的投资项目。
资产管理
随着来英投资人数的逐年增加,我们管理的项目也越来越多, 甚至还有很多其他渠道投资的客人委托我们管理在英资产,从家具定制、房客的信用记录调查、 入住、租金安排、协同会计师申报所得税、到对房产的定期检查、维修等服务。
商业投资
根据客户的要求,我们经验丰富的合作伙伴为您提供量身定制投资计划,帮您的企业从起步到迈上新台阶,从各个方位扩展健康成长。同时我们可以提供协作投资项目,为初创企业或成长型企业提供天使资金来源。
海外投资
我们同时帮助英国企业在快速发展的海外国家和地区, 例如中国和香港设立海外办公室,项目投资、房地产投资服务,包括当地的专家对财务,法律和税务等提供帮助。
传播教育

作为伦敦本土教育机构,服务包括小学、中学、本科以及研究 生阶段的入学申请、语言考试培训、学科课业辅导、学业监护与生活协 助等,全方位保障高质留学,让学生和家长安心。

在学术上,我们为学生策划个性化的升学辅导与择校方案,从背景提升到手把手修改升学文书,成就莘 莘学子的名校梦想。我们的师资包括牛津大学、剑桥大学、伦敦政治经 济学院、伦敦大学学院、国王学院等各学科优质导师以及专业雅思老 师、雅思考官

在生活上,我们为初来乍到的留学生们提供一系列的协助服务,如中文 接机送机服务、参与学生家长会并定期与国内家长沟通汇报、协助租 房、陪同就医、警局注册以及银行开户等。完美避开许多针对留学生的欺诈(如黑心房东、电话诈骗等)、语言不熟悉的困境以及不知情违法的情况(如逾期警局注册是违规行为)。

小学申请
英国教育一直受世界各国家长的关注和认可,为学生和家长提供个性化择校方案。针对英国私立小学,从了解、申请到录取入读,我们优秀的顾问团队为您一一解答。
中学申请
英国的GCSE和 A Level中学教育系统为学生开辟多条升学道路,除了英国以外,全球有125个国家和地区认可英国A Level高考成绩,如澳洲、新加坡、新西兰以及港澳地区等。与此同时,英国的中学学制比国内短,选择英国就读中学无形中节约了时间。我们将为您解析每所私立中学的学术优势以及地理特点,以选择最适合孩子的校园。
大学申请
在2020-2021年度,中国申请英国的留学生人数创下新纪录,同比增长31%。无论是本科还是研究生申请,我们的G5团队将为您提供完整的择校方案、文书指导以及模拟面试,让同学们不再错过最佳申请时间,并收获来自理想院校的好消息。
游学夏令营
英国夏令营地点包括伦敦、剑桥、牛津和布赖顿等英国著名城市,学生利用课余时间体验英国传统知识,培养独立能力和团队精神,提高对英文的自信力。我们的游学项目由专人带队,保障安全。参与夏令营也将为孩子建立良好签证记录,为未来的留学签证奠定基础。
咨询服务

优秀的投资顾问团队不仅帮助您选择您的投资产品,更会大幅度节省时间和精力,减少您的投资困扰,我们的团队包括:投资顾问,税务顾问,律师等等。

对投资人来说必不可少的是一项是充足的资金来源,我们在需要的时候帮您找到需要的资金。

英国独享
我们与政治,商业,媒体,艺术,教育和慈善组织有着多年良好的合作关系。 曾经为各国,包括苏联和中东政客量身定制和安排了英国一级的社交活动,主要包括贵族的生活经历,私人俱乐部,艺术鉴赏,高尔夫,狩猎,马球等英式体验。
商务旅游
无论您是住在精品酒店还是温暖的公寓中,从英式豪华列车到私人飞机旅行,无论您拜访公爵私邸还是小住乡村别墅,我们提供舒适、快捷、安全的商务旅行,让您的英国之旅有着难忘的记忆。
赛事预定
从皇家阿斯科特到温布尔登,从安德鲁·劳埃德·韦伯的音乐剧到维也纳新年音乐会,我们的团队提供世界一流的娱乐、体育比赛预定,您可以尽享与体育和艺术明星们的近距离接触和体验。
蓝带私房菜
民以食为天,您在伦敦品尝的一定不是普通的美食,我们为您提供贴身家宴服务,由英国明星级餐厅顶级大厨亲自上门烹制英式、法式、西班牙、印度等国家上等菜肴,让您在伦敦尽享超国际水准佳肴。
关于我们

刘氏国际(英国)有限公司是目前基于英国的专业高级顾问公司,为中国政府部门、企业及个人投资者在英国设立海外机构、宣传拓展和个人投资置业提供有效咨询服务。

我们的理念 : 抓住机遇
随着中国经济在全球的迅速发展,中国也正以惊人的速度融入世界。与此同时,到英国发展交流的中国政府所属部门、机构和私营企业、投资人也愈来愈多。不难想到,中国与英国之间需要一个衔接的平台,沟通的纽带。刘氏国际(英国)有限公司即着眼于该使命,为所有有意来到英国实现理想的朋友提供最大帮助。
我们的使命 : 缩小差距
通过我们的各项高级专业服务,您将会对英国的本土在最短时间内有最多的了解,熟悉当地的语言、文化,最大限度的掌握各种商务信息,为您处理业务提供思路和便利。
我们的目标 : 助您成功
当您的计划在英国市场执行或准备执行时,会有各种实际操作的困难,比如对当地政府法规、法律的了解缺乏深度和广度,无从得知合作者的知名度和美誉度等等。刘氏国际(英国)有限公司为中国客户量身定做符合您需要的全套商业投资计划,协助您拥有稳定牢固的客户群,成功地在英国拥有属于自己的市场份额。
加入我们

刘氏国际致力于帮助客户解决来到伦敦投资生活中遇到的各种困难。如果您对房产投资 感兴趣,且擅长市场销售推广,愿为中英投资商务合作尽一份力,欢迎加入我们的团 队。希望在这里您可以找到您心仪的工作机会,丰富您的履历和见识。

基建工程项目经理、工程师
  • 具有工程项目管理经验
  • 有RICS, CIOB , PRINCE2资格优先
  • 熟悉民用和商务基建工程项目各阶段的操作
  • 对施工不同阶段的技术检验
  • 时间控制、预算的控制
  • 确保项目顺利进展和按时交付
  • 有团队精神
高级留学顾问
  • 工作地点-伦敦
  • 联系学生,收集学生信息
  • 帮助客户制定申请方案;
  • 留学申请的文件准备和在线申请;
  • 客户关系维护,及时解决学生在申请过程中及赴英学习涉及的疑虑;
  • 本科及以上学历,海外留学经验,雅思6.5分以上
  • 文案创作经验,熟悉Microsoft等办公软件, 工作细致
  • 一年以上留学行业或客户服务类行业的工作经验
  • 熟悉英国教育产业者优先
市场经理 & IT
  • 目标受众选择& 营销计划制定
  • 分析不同社交平台数据 (脸书,微信和小程序,抖音,小红书,Instagram等)
  • 公司宣传材料的制作(文案,海报等)和创意方向的指导
  • 资料收集反馈以评估
  • 公关活动预算管理
  • 市场活动的进度和效果的内外部汇报
  • 公司内部IT支持
  • 有IT经验者优先考虑
行政文员
  • 履行文书职责,包括归档,接听电话,回复电子邮件和准备文档
  • 协调项目可交付成果
  • 执行会计任务,包括发票和预算跟踪
  • 安排公司高级成员的会议和旅行安排
  • 为运营团队提供行政支持
联系我们
+44 (0) 20 3283 4532
+44 (0) 7715399016
Liu international UK Limited
3 More London Riverside
London SE1 2RE
微信关注
WhatsApp